Founder



Karmaveer Bhausaheb Hiray

## Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO GAIKWAD Arts, Science & Commerce College •e-mail:msgcollege@rediffmail.com prin.msgcollege@mgvnasik.org

Affiliated to Pune University Id. No. PU/NS/ASC/004 (1959)

Sr. No.	Name	<b>Designation / Department</b>	Designation in IQAC
1.	Dr. Subhash Namdeo Nikam	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Bapu Sonu Jagdale	Management Nominee	Member
3.	Dr. Tulsidas Sitaram Savale	Vice Principal	Member
4.	Dr. Manish Bhalerao Sonawane	Vice Principal	Member
5.	Dr. Vaibhav Jaypalrao Sabnis	Professor	External Expert
6.	Dr. Digambar Maruti Ghodke	Professor	External Expert
7.	Dr. Kalyan Shidram Kokane	Department of English	Member
8.	Dr. Deoram Gopal Jadhav	Department of Botany	Member
9.	Dr. Milind Madhukar Ahire	Department of English	Coordinator, IQAC & NAAC
10.	Mr. Deepak Jagannath Deore	Department of Computer Sc.	Member
11.	Mr. Ansari Mohammed Saeed	Department of Statistics	Member
12.	Mr. Uday Khandu Teke	Department of Commerce	Member
13.	Mr. Nilesh Vitthalrao Nagare	Librarian	Member
14.	Mr. Rajesh Shashikant Shinde	Administrative Officer (Registrar)	Member
15.	Dr. Sudhakar Deore	Society Representative	Member
16.	Dr. Lalitkumar Patil	Industry Representative	Member
17.	Mr. Smayak Lodha	Employer Representative	Member
18.	Mr. Atul Namdeo Wagh	Alumni Representative	Member
19.	Ms Komal Shelar	Student Representative	Member
20	Mr. Harsh Kamalakar Raundal	Student Representative	Member

## IQAC Composition 2024- 25 & 2025-26

Date :- 21/01/2025



Sr. Subhash N. Nikam PRINCIPAL

Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Maharaja Sayajirao Gaikwad Arts, Science and Commerce College, Malegaon Camp, Dist.Nashik